Sunday, September 15, 2019

The Only Cure

Galatians 3:1–25

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Nothing To Prove

Galatians 2:1–21

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Trapped In Man's Gospel

Galatians 1:11–24 Acts 26:4–18

Sunday, August 25, 2019

An Astonishing Tragedy

Galatians 1:6–10

Sunday, August 18, 2019

The Danger of Demanding What You Deserve

Galatians 1:1–5

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Forgetful Followers of A Holy God

Psalm 50

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Ransomed from a False God

Psalm 49

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Touring the Citadel of God

Psalm 48 2 Chronicles 20

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Praising Our Conqueror

Psalm 47

Sunday, July 7, 2019

When The Center Cannot Hold

Psalm 46

View all