Sunday, January 10, 2021

Philippians 1:12-18 - The Happiest Outlaws

Philippians 1:12–18

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Philippians 1:1-11 - Confident Joy

Philippians 1:1–11

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Galatians 4:4-7 - The Baby Stranger

Galatians 4:4–7 Luke 2:21–24

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Romans 16:25-27 - Strength For The Waiting

Romans 16:25–27

Sunday, December 13, 2020

1 Thessalonians 5:16-24 - Joy In The Waiting

1 Thessalonians 5:16–24

Sunday, December 6, 2020

2 Peter 3:8-15 - Patience in the Waiting

2 Peter 3:8–15

Sunday, November 29, 2020

1 Corinthians 1:4-9 - Grace In The Waiting

1 Corinthians 1:4–9

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Hebrews 10:19-25 - In The Way of His Body

Hebrews 10:19–25

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Matthew 6:5-13 - Having God's Ear in Prayer

Matthew 6:5–13

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Psalm 119:1-18 - In The Way of His Word

Psalm 119:1–18

View all