Sunday, June 6, 2021

Ecclesiastes 9:1-10 - Keeping Your Bearings

Ecclesiastes 9:1–10

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Ecclesiastes 6:1-7:15 - "What's The Point?"

Ecclesiastes 6:1–7:15

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Ecclesiastes 4:4-12 - The Rot of Envy

Ecclesiastes 5:10–17 Ecclesiastes 4:4–12

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Ecclesiastes 5:1-7 - "Mind The Gap"

Ecclesiastes 5:1–7

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Ecclesiastes 3:16-4:3 - Your Only Comfort

Ecclesiastes 3:16–4:3

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Ecclesiastes 3:1-15 - The Refuge of Providence

Ecclesiastes 3:1–15

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Luke 3:1-20 - Fearless

Luke 3:1–20

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Ecclesiastes 2:1-26 - Saved From the American Dream

Ecclesiastes 2:1–26

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Ecclesiastes 1:1-18 - Enjoying Futility

Ecclesiastes 1:1–18

Sunday, April 4, 2021

1 Corinthians 15:1-20 - The Most Important Fact

1 Corinthians 15:1–20

View all